Dollar Bin Awards Best of 2008

Most people got their “Best of 2008” awards and shows out of the way long ago, but not The Dollar Bin. There were so many great comics and so many great memories that we wanted to savor it all for as long as we could. But with 2009 now fully in swing and bringing the awesome all on its own, we have finally decided to look back and then move on.

What awards have our crack(ed) staff come up with this year? What honors could be in store for show favorites like Ed Brubaker, Robert Kirkman, Matt Fraction, Jimmy Palmiotti, Laura Martin and Chris Schweizer? So finally the winner in the category of “better late than never”, here they are, the 2008 and 2nd annual Dollar Bin Awards!

The Dollar Bin audio player requires javascript to work. Please enable javascript or use the download link below to listen to our show.

Dollar Bin Best of 2008